Singer/songwriter Nick Flora

HOUSE SHOW TOUR – FALL 2011!

Have a house? Does that house have a living room? Like live music? Enjoy fun times with friends and the occasional stranger?

If you answered yes to at least 3 of those questions, you’re in luck! Here’s the rundown of deets: It’s $5 per person with a minimum of 20 paying attendees (if, for example, there are 30 people it’s $150). You can ask your guests to contribute or cover the cost yourself. I play a one hour concert. Beyond that, it’s up to you. You can make it an all night event or have people leave as soon as the music ends. Your call. I just ask that the hour I’m playing, people are sitting and listening.  If you have a place for me to stay, I might take you up on it, but if not, no worries.

Please email booking@nickflora.com and I’ll let you know when I’m coming to your area.

If you live in the midwest, south, or southeast US then you have a pretty good shot at booking a show but I’m open to playing anywhere! Sounds like fun, eh? I agree!

These shows will be spread throughout the months of August, Sept, Oct, and Nov of 2011, let’s make it happen!

If for some reason you’re not up to date or familiar with my music here’s a sample of what you’ll get (outfit and witty banter may vary):

Thanks!
Nick

Leave a Reply

